Spark Of Life Media

August 10, 2008

Gary Null’s ‘Vaccine Nation’ Director’s Cut.

WATCH MOVIE HERE

This happened to me when I was 16 years old in the town of Sudbury, Ontario.
A meningitis break out happened in a high-school across town, and what they said resulted from sharing cigarettes led to it being mandatory for all kids in High School to get these shots. I got one, I was fine for about 8 hrs. I woke up in the middle of the night covered in head to toe with hives. My throat was closing. I ended up going to the emergency room, i was injected with morphine because ofintense itching. The next day the doctors told me I had contracted meningitis from the vaccination because of a ‘reaction’ to the vaccine. I had swelling of the upper neck and brain stem. I got over it in about two weeks, but it was probably the most painful experience in my entire life. – Spark Of Life

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

